Issuing plan

JANUARY
  • Collections of lost museums - Friday, 8 January
  • National Culture Day.150 years since the first celebration of Romanians abroad - Friday, 15 January
  • The passions of the kings of Romania (I) - Friday, 22 January
FEBRUARY
  • Delta of Moldova (common) - Wednesday, 3 February
  • Falcons - Friday, 12 February
  • Buzau, 590 years of documentary attestation - Tuesday, 23 February
MARCH
  • Famous women from Romania - Friday, 5 March
  • Flora from national reserves - Friday, 12 March
  • Theodor Aman, 190 years since birth - Wednesday, 24 March
APRIL
  • Holy Easter 2021 - Friday, 2 April
  • Theodor Pallady, 150 years since birth - Wednesday, 14 April
  • Europe 2021. Endangered national species - Thursday, 22 April
MAY
  • Mushrooms - Thursday, 6 May
  • Astronautics. Anniversaries - Friday, 14 May
  • Ladies of the Romanian Voivodes (I) - Friday, 21 May
JUNE
  • Palaces of Iasi - Friday, 4 June
  • The dog, man's friend - Friday, 11 June
  • Tudor Vladimirescu's revolution, 200 years - Tuesday, 22 June
JULY
  • Ion D. Berindei, 150 years since birth
  • Romanian Postage Stamp Day. Seals of the Romanian rulers (II)
  • Summer Olympic Games, Tokyo 2020
  • The cities of Romania, Targu Mures
AUGUST
  • 500 years since Neagoe Basarab’s passage into eternity
  • Desert fauna
  • Flamingo
SEPTEMBER
  • Turtles
  • European Year of Railways
  • Danube Delta, 30 years since its inscription on the UNESCO World Heritage List
OCTOMBER
  • Peles Castle. Collections (I)
  • Exotic pigeons
  • Centenary of the birth of King Michael I
NOVEMBER
  • 100 years, Cantacuzino Institute
  • Happy birthday, Nadia!
  • Christmas 2021
  • Joint stamp issue Romania - Moldova. Viticulture
DECEMBER
  • Horses
  • The passions of the kings of Romania (II)
Romfilatelia reserves the right to modify the postage stamp issue program, communicating any changes in a timely manner.